Subscribe:   Posts           Preparednessdaily.com

RSS

The Survivor by Kurt Saxon Volumes 1-5 REVIEW

Sun, Aug 28, 2011

Videos

I hadn’t heard of Kurt Saxon until I stumbled upon this 5 volume set in a used book store. It’s chock-full of information about survivalism and self-sufficiency.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

25 Responses to “The Survivor by Kurt Saxon Volumes 1-5 REVIEW”

  1. dragontak2004 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Just wondering if you were going to sell them and how much

  2. ravenwitch1 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 9:04 am

    @jackclark1981 i have been documenting chemtrails and i find evidence their use is to block UV, My theory is this: they are releasing this chems so they can lessen the effects of massive UVs, instead of a fried and desertic earth incapable of sustaining most life forms we will get a “crazy weather pattern” earth due to the over energy from the sun…but after the sun decreases it´s activity (10 years aprox) all that chems will still be blocking UVs so well enter a new ice age.

  3. McHenryAnge Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 9:13 am

    The earth has been destroyed and civilization overrun I think about 8 or 9 times since the 60′s. None of that matters. Just learning how the great grandparents go through a day is well worth learning how to survive a general breakdown of everything.
    You win both ways.

  4. jackclark1981 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 10:03 am

    your right, global warming is a lie, it is now called global cooooling… as you were

  5. shipyardbob Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 10:07 am

    Are you selling these books

  6. scarekr0 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 10:31 am

    Tyler Durden said it best, “…our Great Depression is our lives”

  7. scarekr0 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 11:20 am

    I agree with you. Experience is the best way!

  8. magicbuskey Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 11:57 am

    $245 per issue on Amazon

  9. PREPAREFORTHEKING Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    i wish a man could go into the wilds on some land and build a homestead today, everything is over regulated, liscened, fees, fines, if you get caught living off the land today the blm or forest cops will put you in jail, even on your own land you are over taxed, need several permits and inspectors just to build a shed…a young man would have to do it in secret today deep in the forest, but as soon as they find you THEY WILL FINE YOU

  10. DangerousDan762 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Those books look awesome, I’d love to dig through those. Kurt Saxon is also the author of “The Poor Man’s James Bond,” more great educational reading with tips and tricks for all kinds of hijinx.

  11. jchahine Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    I have a couple issues tucked away in the basement. Maybe I should dust them off…

  12. nellyyllen1 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    the end is nigh .SAVE YOUR SELF .run

  13. zehnsechz Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    great vid!

  14. brreitsma Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    I got a stack of C.D, roms a few years back now with all kinds of his materials on them for like $100. Just go to his website. All his stuff is on sale

  15. UrbanSurvivalcraft Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    How could you not have heard of Kurt Saxon and call yourself a self respecting survivalist! Lol. Great score enjoy.

  16. ThePauperPrepper Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Pretty Hot Item, I think Id put on Ebay for the big dollars.

  17. shoopwhoopX Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    needs more giveaway

  18. macdoro999 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    Can you let me know how much you are asking for the five books?

  19. LeonRFpoa Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Oh yeah the propagandists have been at it since the end of the depression

  20. KorumEmrys Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I am interested in ALL 5 ISSUES TOO!!! Please send me a message so we can discuss details of taking them off your hands in a mutually satisfactory manner =) I Like Them More than the Others Do!!!

  21. voices01 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I am interested in the 5 issues you have. Send me a message and we can discuss details. Thanks.

  22. KorumEmrys Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    Can I have them…? I like them!!! =)

  23. RCvolunteer1978 Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    i would like them and/or one Yes it was very big in 1975 we still do not learn oh yes we make some changes but not to really notice My Father was so scared of disaster that He had his disabled son train alone side of inlisted USAF air men Water Survival combat weapons M-16 1911 and S&W 357 para medic When I not not yet finished high school

  24. emrcon Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    want to sell the survivor series then? I would be interested in buying for sure. How much? Mark

  25. Iam1uglyguy Says:
    August 28th, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Do you have those scanned or can you get e copies of these?

]]>

Recent Posts

]]>